Highly Requested Video: Loose Skin

Even though I did a Q&A recently about my loose skin, a lot of people are still asking so I thought I would make a video specifically talking about everything I know about loose skin.

Yes, in this video I do show off my loose skin, so if loose skin makes you feel uncomfortable, just watch the first few minutes, everything else is taking a close look at my stomach.

If you are curious like a lot of people seem to be, take a look at my tummy! I have nothing to hide!

A few more highly requested videos coming in the next few days, so be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel!

-Constance

 

How I Get Paid To Shop Online: Ebates Coupons and Cash Back

One thought on “Highly Requested Video: Loose Skin

Have Something To Say?

